Show Team

Anita Mathews
Group Director - Industrial Group
Direct: +971 4 407 2472
Email: anita.mathews@informa.com

Samantha Bleasby
Exhibition Director
Direct: +971 4 407 2606
Email: samantha.bleasby@informa.com

Sales

Larry Pascual
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 407 2777
Email: larry.pascual@informa.com

Arjun Phakey 
Sales Manager
Direct: +971 4 407 2611
Email: arjun.phakey@informa.com

Marketing

Mark Ryder
Marketing Manager
Direct: +971 4 407 2840
Email: mark.ryder@informa.com

Krystle Almeida
Marketing Executive
Direct: +971 4 407 2791
Email: krystle.almeida@informa.com

Conference

Jaan vanValkenburgh
Content Director
Direct: +971 4 407 2655
Email: jaan.vanvalkenburgh@informa.com